To: You

To: you

To the Doctor: I
pretend to know;
To the Psychiatrist: I
confide in;
To the Father: I
pretend to know;
To the Mother: I
confide in;
To the Politics: I
pretend to know;
To the Government: I
Trusted in;
To the World: I
Believed in;
All I want you to know is that…
I don’t use complete sentences.
-M.L.Wright
          I pretend to know and understand a lot of things. I confide in only some people. Politics, Government, and the World can sometimes blow my mind with how low it can stoop, but what can I do? I’m just a punk kid who can’t write complete
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

