Goodnight

 

 Goodnight

Goodmorning, Goodnight

Hello, goodbye

For all the times

I never get to see you

I need you to know

I love you most.

To say that fate

Will make us hate

is supremely cruel

is supremely wrong

Because love is love

And love should win

and to say it could be wrong

is cruel and wrong.

I literally had no idea what to draw for this, so I just drew a heart with some of the words from this poem. I’m not sure if that’s tacky, or cheesy, but I don’t care anymore.

 

Leave a Reply

