Dear Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun (Not that you’d ever read this)

Dear Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun,

Your music is amazing and original and different and inspires me everyday. It’s fun to listen to your music. Whereas with other artists, even my favorites, I get tired of listening to them, but you guys are simply fun to listen to. Even endlessly. I guess I’m crazy. I don’t know.

Image result for tyler joseph gifs

Dear Tyler and Josh,

If I ever met you in person, well, that would be a dream come true. But first I have to meet Benedict Cumberbatch, but then it’s you guys. That is the order of my dreams of meeting celebrities. But you guys are definitely second. Sorry.

Image result for cumberbath gifs tumblr

Dear Benedict Cumberbatch, you’re hot, your name is weird, but you’re hot.

Dear Tyler and Josh,

What is your favorite place that you’ve toured so far? And can you take me with you? I pack light. I would only bring a toothbrush and pen, but you might mistake that for a harpoon, so that might be a bad idea. Nevermind. You have fun.

Image result for tyler joseph taco gifs

Dear Tyler and Josh,

I think fans are concerned that now that you are famous with songs like “Heathens” and “Stressed Out” and basically the entire Blurryface album, that you won’t be the same. That you’ll conform to the rest of popular music. This is a serious fear that exists. While I have no control over you, nor should I, I think you should evolve, like you always have, but in a way that keeps you, you.

Image result for Twenty one pilots gifs tumblr

Sincerely (and mostly seriously),

Another Fan

sources: tumblr and favim

Leave a Reply

