50 followers!!! and only two of them are my parents!

First, I would just like to address the fact that I have no idea what I’m doing, so I don’t know how I was able to get 1 follower. I don’t really know how to blog, or how to use the internet very well. I guess I should know how to use it, I am a millennial after all. I just want to thank everyone for reading what I have to write. Even if it doesn’t make any sense.

I did this blogsite because it was a school assignment and it was worth 50% of my grade. Now it’s become a platform for me to share what I’ve hidden for years and for me to see other people share what they have brewing behind their eyes.

Really, I don’t know what to say. Everything that’s coming to my mind sounds so oversaid.

I guess, thank you, from the bottom of my heart. Whether you follow my blog, like it, or just scoff at it, thank you. Thank you for letting me do what I love, the only middle man being a screen. Honestly, if no one was paying attention to this thing, I would’ve stopped.

But part of me feels like I’ll look back on this in a few years and think this is really ridiculous.

So, thank you. I guess.

 

 

 

A while ago, I started making these cartoon characters and I sat next to my mom when I made them and she said they looked like molecules that were high. So now, I just call them molecules. I thought I’d share a picture of a molecule jumping on a trampoline. Just for fun.

trampoline

 

 

Ain’t he cute? Or scary? I can’t decide.

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

